Events near San Diego

11 results
Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing - Volunteers
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jul 23

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Fri, Aug 12

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing - Volunteers
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sat, Aug 13

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sat, Aug 20

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Sep 17

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 15

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Endurance Racing
Sat, Oct 15

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sat, Oct 29

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Road Rally